Second Sweater On the Needles

I knew I just had to cast on, and then this sweater would go quickly.   (Obviously, I had to cast on first, but I don’t generally enjoy casting on, so I tend to procrastinate.)

And it’s going nicely.  It’s easy to pick up a do a few rows here and there.

DSC_0458

Sometimes it feels strange to be knitting sweaters during one of the hottest weeks we’ve had so far this summer, but I just have to remind myself  that it’s more likely they’ll be done in time if I start early.

Semper Paratus.

Leave a Reply

